Arabic Quran

The Arabic Quran, known simply as the Quran (القرآن‎, al-Qurʾān), is the central religious text of Islam, regarded by Muslims as a revelation from God (Allah). It is widely considered the finest work in classical Arabic literature. The Quran is composed of 114 chapters, called surahs, which vary in length and cover various aspects of life, guidance for personal conduct, legal principles, and spiritual teachings.